Ayahuasca

The secrets of Ayahuasca were passed down from generation to generation to the current successor shamans, experts in the Inca shamanic technique, who lead the ritual ceremonies with ancient prayers and techniques in our comfortable retreat center in Chincheros.

The Ayahuasca ceremony that we perform in Chinchero, recalls a ritual that has been inherited from the Inca empire; thus we revalue, maintain, and rescue mysteries of pre-Hispanic wisdom to put it at the service of the world.

Our Ayahuasca ceremonies in Cusco are supervised by members of the Peruvian Ministry of Health, which guarantees the responsible, safe and authentic nature of our services. Our Ayahuasca ceremony in Chincheros, is directed by wise local shamans and coordinated/assisted by Allpa Sonqo Travel staff.

Duration

1 Day

Level

Easy

CONSULTA TOURS PRIVADO

HAGA SU RESERVA

Ayahuasca

Les secrets de l’Ayahuasca ont été transmis de génération en génération aux chamans actuels, experts en technique chamanique inca, qui dirigent les cérémonies rituelles avec des prières et des techniques anciennes dans notre confortable centre de retraite à Chincheros.

La cérémonie de l’Ayahuasca que nous réalisons à Chinchero rappelle un rituel hérité de l’empire inca ; de cette façon, nous revalorisons, maintenons et sauvons les mystères de la sagesse préhispanique.

Nos cérémonies d’Ayahuasca à Cusco sont supervisées par des membres du ministère péruvien de la santé, ce qui garantit le caractère responsable, sûr et authentique de nos services. Notre cérémonie d’Ayahuasca à Chincheros, est dirigée par un chaman locaux et coordonnée/assistée par le personnel de Allpa Sonqo Travel.

Durée

1 Jour

Niveau

Facile

TOURISME PRIVÉ

RESERVATION